Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
GOCOVRI
Approved · Active
Target NMDA receptor (amantadine)
Indications
Parkinson's disease dyskinesia(Approved)
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. Generic competition permitted beginning June 2029 (or sooner under certain conditions) under settlement agreements. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
APOKYN
Approved · Active
Target Dopamine receptors (apomorphine)
Indications
Parkinson's disease OFF episodes (acute intermittent treatment)(Approved)
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. Company recognized $54.9M impairment charges on the APOKYN acquired intangible asset in Q2 2026. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
XADAGO
Approved · Active
Target MAO-B
Indications
Parkinson's disease (adjunctive to levodopa/carbidopa)(Approved)
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
MYOBLOC
Approved · Active
Target SNARE proteins (botulinum toxin type B)
Indications
Cervical dystonia(Approved)
Chronic sialorrhea(Approved)
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
ONAPGO
Approved · Active
Aliases SPN-830
Target Dopamine receptors (apomorphine)
Indications
Parkinson's disease motor fluctuations (subcutaneous infusion)(Approved)
Status note One of nine commercial products marketed in the U.S. FDA approved February 2025; acquired in-process R&D considered complete at approval. Supplier constraints impacted ability to meet demand (announced November 4, 2025). Indication not stated in the excerpts.
ZURZUVAE
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases Zuranolone, SAGE-217
Target GABAA
Partnerships Biogen: co-commercialization of ZURZUVAE in the U.S. (co-exclusive license for SAGE-217 products; Biogen is principal in customer sales; costs shared equally); Shionogi: collaboration for zuranolone in MDD and other indications (Shionogi responsible for clinical development and regulatory filings; royalties and milestones to Supernus); acquired via Sage Therapeutics acquisition (closed July 31, 2025)
Indications
Postpartum depression (PPD)(Approved)
Status note Approved for the treatment of PPD in the U.S.; marketed in the U.S. Company generated $63.0M collaboration revenue (ZURZUVAE) in H1 2026. $20M licensing revenue recognized in H1 2026 on a commercial milestone under the Shionogi collaboration.
SPN-817
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target acetylcholinesterase
Indications
Focal Onset Seizures(Phase 2)
Epilepsy(Phase 2)
Seizures, Epileptic(Phase 2)
Status note Named product candidate with direct R&D program expenses; no indication, stage, modality, or target disclosed in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (9 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.