Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead program. Completed a single and multiple ascending dose Phase 1 trial in healthy volunteers; data shared June 2026.
SL-846
Preclinical · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Target DR3 / IL-23R
Indications
Inflammatory bowel disease and other immune-mediated indications(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— None
— None
Status note Bispecific product candidate binding DR3 and IL-23 receptors. GLP toxicology study in cynomolgus macaques currently underway.
SL-425
Preclinical · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Target DR3 (Death Receptor 3/TNFRSF25)
Status note Half-life extended version of SL-325; ongoing IND-enabling chronic GLP toxicity study; further development may be informed by SL-325 Phase 1 data.
SL-172154
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Status note Discontinued.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.