Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Bristol-Myers Squibb: exclusive license for Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, Hong Kong and Australia (Aug 2023); BMS participates in and funds pro-rata share of global Phase 3 trial. Zai Lab: exclusive sublicense for greater China (Jan 2025)
Indications
IgG4-related disease (IgG4-RD)(Phase 3)
Status note Company continues to perform and oversee the ongoing global Phase 3 trial in IgG4-RD.
Orelabrutinib
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target BTK
Partnerships InnoCare Pharma: exclusive rights in MS field worldwide and all non-oncology indications outside greater China and Southeast Asia (Oct 2025)
Indications
Multiple sclerosis (MS)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Licensed from InnoCare Oct 2025; target, modality and phase not stated in excerpts.
ZB021
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target IL-17AA/AF
Partnerships InnoCare Pharma: exclusive rights in all fields ex greater China and Southeast Asia (Oct 2025)
Status note IL-17AA/AF inhibitor; indication and phase not stated in excerpts.
ZB022
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target TYK2
Partnerships InnoCare Pharma: exclusive rights in all fields ex greater China and Southeast Asia (Oct 2025)
Status note TYK2 inhibitor; indication and phase not stated in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.