Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships CordenPharma: multi-year manufacturing agreements (API + fill/finish for injectable and oral; prepayments 2026-2028).
Indications
Obesity(Phase 3)
Status note Dual GLP-1/GIP receptor agonist in oral and subcutaneous formulations. Subcutaneous: Phase 3 VANQUISH-1 (enrollment complete Nov 2025) and VANQUISH-2 (enrollment complete Mar 2026) ongoing. Oral: Phase 2 VENTURE-Oral data reported Aug 2025; exploratory maintenance dosing study enrollment complete Jan 2026.
VK3019
Phase 1 · Active
Target amylin/calcitonin receptors
Indications
Obesity(Phase 1)
Status note Novel amylin agonist from internally developed DACRA (dual amylin and calcitonin receptor agonist) program. IND filed Apr 2026; Phase 1 SAD initiated Jun 2026.
VK2809
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target thyroid hormone receptor beta (TRbeta)
Partnerships Ligand Pharmaceuticals: exclusive worldwide rights (Master License Agreement).
Indications
NASH/MASH(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Oral tissue/receptor-subtype selective TRbeta agonist. Phase 2b VOYAGE complete (52-week histology data Jun 2024); 8 completed clinical studies, 400+ subjects. No next-study plans stated in filing.
VK0214
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target thyroid hormone receptor beta (TRbeta)
Partnerships Ligand Pharmaceuticals: exclusive worldwide rights (Master License Agreement).
Indications
X-linked adrenoleukodystrophy (X-ALD)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Oral TRbeta agonist for X-ALD. Phase 1b in AMN patients complete (Oct 2024). Company intends to pursue partnering/licensing before additional clinical studies.
VK5211
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target androgen receptor
Partnerships Ligand Pharmaceuticals: exclusive worldwide rights (Master License Agreement).
Indications
Muscle wasting / recovery from hip fracture surgery(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Oral non-steroidal selective androgen receptor modulator. Phase 2 proof-of-concept in hip fracture recovery reported Nov 2017. Company intends to pursue partnering/licensing before additional clinical studies.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-29. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.