Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Radiopharmaceutical product launched in Apr 2022. Approved by FDA, Australian TGA, Health Canada, Brazil ANVISA, UK MHRA and health regulators in 19 EEA member states.
Status note Radiopharmaceutical product approved by FDA in Mar 2025 and launched in Jun 2025. Indication detail not stated in the excerpts.
Pixclara
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: radiopharmaceutical
Aliases TLX101-Px
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— n/a
Status note Product candidate for which the company is working on an FDA resubmission. Indication and trial phase not stated in the excerpts.
Zircaix
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: radiopharmaceutical
Aliases TLX250-Px
Target CAIX
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— n/a
Status note Product candidate for which the company is working on an FDA resubmission. Indication and trial phase not stated in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-02-20. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (9 as sponsor, 7 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.