Triple-Negative Breast Cancer (TNBC); Advanced Triple-Negative Breast Cancer; Metastatic Triple-negative Breast Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Aliases Telomir-1
Partnerships MIRALOGX, LLC (two exclusive license agreements, November 2022 and March 2025; 8% royalty on net sales plus minimum annual royalty; worldwide rights obtained following the March 2026 merger)
Indications
Advanced or metastatic triple-negative breast cancer(Preclinical)
Wilson's disease(Preclinical)
Other oncology and metabolic indications (prostate, pancreatic cancers; diabetes) under preclinical evaluation(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note Lead investigational candidate. All findings to date are preclinical. Company plans to submit an IND in 2026 and, if effective, commence a Phase 1/2 clinical trial thereafter, subject to regulatory review and manufacturing/operational readiness.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Triple-Negative Breast Cancer (TNBC); Advanced Triple-Negative Breast Cancer; Metastatic Triple-negative Breast Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.