Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Tenacia Biotechnology: exclusive rights to develop/commercialize RAP-219 in Greater China (mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan); $20M upfront (Mar 2026), commercial/sales milestones + royalties; Tenacia participates in global trials for FOS and bipolar mania.
Status note Lead program for drug-resistant FOS. Phase 2a clinical trial and open-label long-term safety trial in FOS ongoing (NeuroPace RNS data services). Tenacia licensed RAP-219 for Greater China (mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan) Mar 2026: $20M upfront, up to $308M milestones, tiered royalties; Tenacia participates in planned global trials for FOS and bipolar mania.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.