Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Pfizer: license to ADC targets and the Flexible Antibody Conjugation Technology (FACT) Platform. Merck & Co: Clinical Trial Collaboration and Supply Agreement (Nov 2024) for MICVO in combination with KEYTRUDA
Indications
Recurrent/metastatic head and neck squamous cell carcinoma (R/M HNSCC)(Phase 2)
Status note Lead product candidate; investigational ADC targeting the EDB+ splice variant of fibronectin. Phase 1/2 study (PYX-201-102) in combination with KEYTRUDA (pembrolizumab) in R/M HNSCC, actively enrolling and dosing; FDA Fast Track designation for monotherapy in R/M HNSCC progressing after platinum-based chemotherapy and anti-PD-(L)1 therapy.
PYX-106
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Aliases BSI-060T
Target Siglec-15
Indications
Solid tumors (immuno-oncology)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Siglec-15 targeting IO antibody; clinical development paused in December 2024.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.