Advanced Solid Tumors; Platinum Resistant Ovarian Cancer; Fallopian Tube Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Simcere Zaiming Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.: license agreement (Jun 13, 2025); exclusive worldwide license (excluding China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) to develop, manufacture and commercialize SIM0505; $17M total ($12M upfront + $5M payable on financing event or Dec 31, 2025); Phase 1 initiation milestone of $1.5M became payable Oct 2025
Indications
Multiple cancers(Phase 1)
Status note On Jul 14, 2026, informed all U.S. clinical trial sites to stop screening, consenting, enrolling and delivering first doses to new patients; no expansion to Europe/Canada; working with sites to cease treatment of patients currently on study and transition them to alternative therapies. Decision not based on any negative safety or efficacy finding or dispute with Zaiming.
Partnerships LigaChem Biosciences, Inc.: Research Collaboration and Co-Development Agreement (Nov 2022); costs incurred prior to Jul 1, 2026 shared 50-50; subsequent to Jun 30, 2026, LigaChem elected to continue the program as Sole Developing Party and will pay NextCure developmental, regulatory and commercial milestones plus single-digit royalties on future net sales
Indications
Multiple cancers (high B7-H4 expression; including breast, ovarian and endometrial)(Phase 1)
Status note FDA accepted IND Dec 2024; first patient dosed Jan 2025; protocol amendment cleared Nov 2025 for higher dose escalation cohorts. NextCure discontinued further investment in the co-development program in connection with the Avere merger; LigaChem continues the program as Sole Developing Party.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins
—
Pancreatic Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.