B-cell Lymphoma; Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia; Small Lymphocytic Lymphoma
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Waldenstrom's macroglobulinemia (WM)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note BTK degrader. Phase 2 study in R/R CLL patients having failed three prior lines (cBTKi, BCL2i, ncBTKi) commenced Oct 2025. FDA Fast Track designated for R/R CLL/SLL (Jan 2024) and WM (Dec 2024); EMA PRIME designated for CLL/SLL (Nov 2024).
zelebrudomide
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: protein degrader (small molecule)
Aliases NX-2127
Target BTK, IKZF1, IKZF3
Indications
Relapsed/refractory B-cell malignancies(Phase 1)
Status note Dual degrader of BTK and IKZF1/IKZF3. Phase 1a/1b dose-escalation and cohort expansion in R/R B-cell malignancies; enrollment paused in 2023 on partial clinical hold and recommenced Aug 2024. Dose escalation ongoing.
NX-1607
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule inhibitor
Target CBL-B
Indications
Oncology (multiple indications)(Phase 1)
Status note CBL-B inhibitor. Phase 1a/1b dose-escalation and cohort expansion in a range of oncology indications. Awarded UK MHRA Innovation Passport in 2022.
NX-0479
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: protein degrader (small molecule)
Status note Clinical-stage IRAK4 degrader under the Gilead collaboration; Sanofi and Pfizer also hold protein-degradation collaborations (preclinical stage, targets undisclosed).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-09. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Ovarian Cancer, Epithelial; Gastric Cancer; GastroEsophageal Junction (GEJ) Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.