Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading MLYS daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
lorundrostat
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule
Target CYP11B2 (aldosterone synthase)
Partnerships Tanabe Pharma Corporation: exclusive worldwide license (exclusive, royalty-free, sublicensable, perpetual, irrevocable as of Jun 2026 amendment); $200M upfront, up to $255M commercial milestones plus up to $10M for a potential second indication
Status note Sole clinical candidate. NDA submitted Dec 2025 for hypertension in combination with other antihypertensives; FDA accepted with PDUFA target Dec 22, 2026. Six lorundrostat trials completed, including two pivotal hypertension trials (Launch-HTN Phase 3, Advance-HTN Phase 2), Phase 2 Explore-CKD, and exploratory Phase 2 Explore-OSA; Transform-HTN open-label extension ongoing. Filing does not disclose further OSA development plans following the completed exploratory OSA trial.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.