Large B-cell Lymphoma; Lymphoma, B-Cell; Relapsed Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: autologous dual-targeting CAR T-cell
Target CD19/CD20
Indications
Large B-cell lymphoma(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Lead product candidate. Company describes itself as late-stage clinical, but trial phases were not stated in the filing excerpts.
LYL273
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: CAR T-cell
Target Guanylyl cyclase C (GCC)
Partnerships Innovative Cellular Therapeutics (ICT): exclusive global license (ex mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan) for $40M cash + 1.9M shares plus contingent consideration
Indications
Relapsed/refractory metastatic colorectal cancer and other GCC-expressing cancers(Stage not disclosed)
Status note In clinical development at time of license (November 2025).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.