Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note STAT6 program lead; oral degrader targeting the IL-4/IL-13 Type 2 inflammation pathway. Two Phase 2b trials recently initiated.
KT-579
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: oral targeted protein degrader
Target IRF5
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note IRF5 degrader program; Phase 1 in healthy volunteers recently initiated.
KT-485
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: targeted protein degrader
Aliases SAR447971
Target IRAK4
Partnerships Sanofi: collaboration on IRAK4 degrader; Sanofi advances KT-485 into clinical testing; Kymera eligible for up to $955M additional development/commercial milestones + tiered royalties.
Status note Next-generation IRAK4 degrader; first participant dosed in first-in-human Phase 1 in Jun 2026 ($20M milestone).
KT-474
Phase 2 · TerminatedModality: targeted protein degrader
Target IRAK4
Partnerships Sanofi (collaboration)
Status note First-generation IRAK4 degrader; Sanofi stopped development in Jun 2025 after electing to advance KT-485 instead. Had reached Phase 2 in two undisclosed indications.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.