Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (macrocyclic, oral)
Target MEK
Partnerships ALS Association ($1M Hoffman Clinical Trial Awards Program award, Nov 2025, for investigator-initiated trial of PAS-004 in ALS; terms being negotiated)
NF1 plexiform neurofibromas (pediatric)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
Status note Next-generation oral once-daily macrocyclic MEK inhibitor for long-term treatment of chronic diseases including NF1. First-in-human Phase 1 Advanced Cancer Study ongoing. Phase 1/1b Adult NF1 trial initiated May 2025, first patient dosed late July 2025. Pediatric NF1-PN Phase 1 and registrational trials in adult and pediatric populations planned.
PAS-001
Discovery · Active
Target C4A
Indications
Schizophrenia(Discovery)
Status note Discovery-stage program for the treatment of schizophrenia.
PAS-003
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Indications
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Company determined to cease further development of the PAS-003 program for ALS during the year ended Dec 31, 2025, citing significant capital, resources and time required to develop the program.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.