Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Phase 1/2a REWRITE trial in AATD terminated in Q1 2026 after the trial did not produce positive results; KRRO-110 external R&D expenses fell ~$11.5M in H1 2026 on the termination.
Status note Development candidate for AATD announced May 2026; preclinical and manufacturing costs underway. Targets repair of the alpha-1 antitrypsin protein.
Status note ALS program targeting creation of a de novo variant of TDP-43. No named candidate disclosed.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.