Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate: iPSC-derived beta islet cell replacement therapy engineered with Allo-Evasion 5.0, designed to protect from T cell, NK cell and humoral immune rejection for durable glycemic control without chronic immunosuppression. In IND-enabling studies (announced Nov 2025). Preclinical data: restored normoglycemia maintained for over 4 months in a diabetic mouse model.
Status note CD19-targeted CD4+/CD8+ alpha-beta CAR-iT cell therapy engineered with Allo-Evasion 5.0, designed for off-the-shelf treatment of B-cell-mediated diseases. In IND-enabling studies; functionally comparable to primary T cells in preclinical testing.
Partnerships Phase 1/2 investigator-sponsored trial (CARAMEL) sponsored by Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nurnberg (Professors Georg Schett and Andreas Mackensen). BMS collaboration on iNK/iT programs terminated without cause Mar 2025.
Status note First therapeutic candidate: off-the-shelf iPSC-derived CAR-iNK incorporating CD19 CAR, secreted IL15, EGFR safety switch and six precision edits (Allo-Evasion 1.0). Phase 1/2 CARAMEL IST currently enrolling and dosing patients with B-cell-mediated autoimmune diseases (SLE, lupus nephritis, IIM, DcSSc); initial data presented Dec 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.