Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (obstructive and nonobstructive HCM)(Phase 2)
Status note Lead cardiovascular program. Multipart Phase 2 CIRRUS-HCM trial in oHCM and nHCM; topline reported June 2026. Company is now cardiovascular-focused after selling sevasemten to Servier (July 2026).
EDG-15400
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target cardiac sarcomere modulator (CSM)
Indications
Heart failure with preserved ejection fraction (HFpEF)(Phase 1)
Status note Second cardiac sarcomere modulator; Phase 1 in healthy adults (dosing completed); future disease target HFpEF.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Becker Muscular Dystrophy; Muscular Dystrophies; Muscular Dystrophy in Children
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.