Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Dermira license (exclusive worldwide in-license); Maruho: exclusive license for Japan (September 2023) and Greater China/certain Asian countries (March 2024)
Indications
Atopic dermatitis (AD)(Phase 2)
Migraine prophylaxis(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— None
— None
Status note CSU development ceased in June 2026. Phase 2b in AD initiated August 2025; Phase 2b in migraine initiated July 2026.
EVO301
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: fusion protein
Target IL-18
Partnerships AprilBio: exclusive worldwide license to develop and commercialize (June 2024)
Indications
Atopic dermatitis (AD)(Phase 2)
Ulcerative colitis (UC)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Phase 2a in AD (IV) completed February 2026; high-concentration subcutaneous formulation work completed, manufacturing initiated; planning underway for UC Phase 2.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.