Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Anti-C1s monoclonal antibody. Primary 10-Q excerpts name claseprubart as a product candidate; stage, indications, and partnerships not stated in the primary excerpts.
DNTH212
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: fusion protein
Target BDCA2 + BAFF/APRIL
Status note Fusion protein targeting BDCA2 and BAFF/APRIL (target/modality per 10-K fallback). Named as a product candidate in the primary 10-Q; stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
DNTH312
Discovery · Active
Target C1s + BAFF/APRIL
Status note Discovery-stage program named in the primary 10-Q; modality and target not stated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.