Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (orally disintegrating tablet)
Aliases formerly MM120
Partnerships Catalent (exclusive license to Zydis ODT technology, August 2023); University Hospital Basel Liechti Lab License Agreement terminated (no further milestones or royalties owed; non-exclusive fully paid-up license retained)
Indications
Generalized anxiety disorder (GAD)(Phase 3)
Major depressive disorder (MDD)(Phase 3)
Posttraumatic stress disorder (PTSD)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— September 2026
— 2027
Status note Phase 2b GAD results announced December 2023; full results published in JAMA September 2025. FDA Breakthrough Designation for GAD (March 2024); UK MHRA Innovation Passport under ILAP for GAD (December 2024). Emerge Phase 3 in MDD topline Part A reported June 2026; Ascend Phase 3 in MDD first patient dosed May 2026. Planned Phase 3 program for PTSD (Haven study) expected to initiate in 2027.
DT402
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases R(-)-MDMA, formerly MM402
Indications
Autism spectrum disorder (ASD)(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2a trial in ASD initiated fourth quarter 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.