Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships DURECT Corporation (acquired Sep 2025; $84M total consideration + up to $350M sales-based milestones)
Indications
Severe alcohol-associated hepatitis (AH)(Phase 3)
Status note DURECT acquired Sep 2025 ($84M total consideration + up to $350M sales-based milestones); Breakthrough Therapy designation granted; registrational Phase 3 program in severe AH began Jan 2026.
Amiselimod
Phase 2 · Active
Target S1P
Indications
Ulcerative colitis (mild to moderate)(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 study in mild to moderate ulcerative colitis completed 2024; end-of-Phase-2 FDA meeting held 2024; EMA and PMDA feedback under review.
Status note Two global double-blind Phase 3 RED-C trials in early-stage liver cirrhosis failed to meet primary endpoints Jan 2026; company recognized ~$1.4B Salix goodwill impairment.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (27 as sponsor, 15 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.