Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Torii Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.: collaboration for ORLADEYO
Indications
HAE attack prevention(Approved)
Status note Marketed in the United States (97% of H1 2026 ORLADEYO revenue from U.S. customers). European ORLADEYO business sold. Primary source of the company's revenue.
RAPIVAB
Approved · ActiveModality: injection
Aliases peramivir injection
Target Neuraminidase
Indications
Acute uncomplicated influenza(Approved)
Status note Marketed in the United States.
Navenibart
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target Plasma kallikrein
Partnerships Kaken Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.: license agreement (Aug 2025) for the Navenibart Licensed Product in Japan. Neopharmed (Irish affiliate): license agreement (May 2026) granting exclusive rights to commercialize navenibart for HAE attack prevention in Europe
Indications
HAE attack prevention(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Acquired via Astria Therapeutics, Inc. (merger closed January 23, 2026). Filing's excerpts do not state stage, modality, or target for navenibart; 10-K fallback section was not included in the source file.
BCX17725
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target KLK5
Status note Named as a product candidate with ongoing R&D spend ($5.2M Q2 2026); no indication, stage, modality, or target disclosed in the excerpts; 10-K fallback section was not included in the source file.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.