Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading AUTL daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Obecabtagene autoleucel
Approved · ActiveModality: CAR T cell therapy
Aliases AUCATZYL, obe-cel
Target CD19
Partnerships BioNTech License and Option Agreement: $40M upfront obe-cel revenue interest; company pays low single-digit % of net sales (up to mid-single digit for up to $100M milestones); Blackstone Collaboration: $50M upfront + 2x$35M development payments + $30M on FDA approval (all received); UCLB exclusive license (milestones including £6.0M EC approval milestone paid Q3 2025); Cardinal Health 105 commercial distribution partner (U.S.); AGC lentiviral vector manufacturing agreement (EUR 25M minimum purchase commitment)
Status note Fast off-rate CD19 CAR T. FDA BLA approved Nov 8, 2024 for adult (18+) r/r B-ALL; first U.S. sale Jan 2025; European Commission marketing approval Jul 18, 2025 (adult 26+ r/r B-ALL). Filing cites a ~$8M restructuring/realignment program in 2025-2026.
AUTO8
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: CAR T cell therapy
Target CD19 (dual-targeting)
Indications
Light-chain amyloidosis (ALARIC)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— end of 2026
Status note Dual-targeting CAR (second antigen not stated in the excerpts); Phase 1 ALARIC trial ongoing.
AUTO1/22
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: CAR T cell therapy
Target CD19 (dual-targeting)
Status note Described in the 10-K fallback as a clinical-stage hematological cancer candidate using fast off-rate CD19 and dual-targeting CAR technology; no trial detail in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Frazier Life Sciences
4,447,910
no change
0.15%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.