Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Early choroidal melanoma (small choroidal melanoma and/or indeterminate lesions)(Phase 3)
Metastases to the choroid(Phase 2)
Cancers of the ocular surface(Phase 1)
Non-muscle invasive bladder cancer (NMIBC)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Only product candidate; company heavily dependent on its success. Global Phase 3 CoMpass trial under Special Protocol Assessment with FDA; enrollment completed. NMIBC Phase 1b/2 interim data announced August 2026. No revenue to date.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.