Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Rigel Pharmaceuticals: exclusive global development, manufacturing and commercialization rights (May 2026); $70.0M upfront + $15.0M transition payment + up to $1.3B in milestones + royalties
Indications
ER+/HER2-, ESR1-mutated advanced or metastatic breast cancer(Approved)
Status note FDA approved in Q2 2026 for ER+/HER2-, ESR1-mutated advanced/metastatic breast cancer after at least one line of endocrine therapy. Rigel responsible for US launch and holds global rights (may sublicense ex-US).
Status note In Phase 1 in relapsed/refractory NHL (early monotherapy cohorts; filing notes a higher-than-predicted proportion of T-cell lymphoma patients).
ARV-806
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: IV PROTAC degrader
Target KRAS G12D
Indications
Pancreatic, colorectal, and non-small cell lung cancer with KRAS G12D mutation(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Investigational IV PROTAC KRAS G12D degrader. Filing groups it among current and/or future clinical trials; phase not explicitly stated. Company plans to seek an out-licensing agreement for additional clinical trials including dose expansion/combination.
ARV-102
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: Oral PROTAC degrader
Target LRRK2
Indications
Parkinson's disease (PD)(Phase 1)
Progressive supranuclear palsy (PSP)(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 in healthy volunteers (SAD/MAD completed) and in PD patients (SAD enrollment completed Q2 2025; multiple-dose cohort enrollment completed Q4 2025).
ARV-027
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: PROTAC degrader
Target polyQ androgen receptor (skeletal muscle)
Indications
Spinal bulbar muscular atrophy (SBMA)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Filing groups it among current and/or future clinical trials; phase not explicitly stated. Filing states the company believes it could become the first treatment option for SBMA (no therapies approved in the US or EU).
Luxdegalutamide
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: PROTAC (small molecule)
Aliases ARV-766
Target Androgen receptor (AR)
Partnerships Novartis Pharma AG: worldwide development/manufacturing/commercialization license (Apr 2024); $150.0M upfront (paid May 2024) + up to $1.01B in milestones + royalties
Indications
Prostate cancer(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Second-generation PROTAC androgen receptor degrader; fully licensed to Novartis, which is responsible for worldwide clinical development and commercialization. Current clinical phase not stated in the 10-Q excerpts.
Partnerships Novartis Pharma AG: AR-V7 program sold via asset purchase agreement (Apr 2024); Novartis holds all research/development/manufacturing/commercialization rights
Indications
not disclosed(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical PROTAC degrader targeting the AR-V7 androgen receptor splice variant; asset sold to Novartis.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 8 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.