Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Meiji Seika Pharma: KOSTAIVE activities in Japan (commercial sales since Oct 2024; direct arrangement from 2027-2028 season). CSL Seqirus collaboration (Nov 2022) terminated Aug 3, 2026; company regained KOSTAIVE and vaccine portfolio
Indications
COVID-19(Approved)
Status note World's first approved sa-mRNA vaccine: Japan Nov 2023 (primary + booster), EU and UK approved. Updated JN.1 variant XEC two-dose vial launched in Japan Aug 2025; Partial Change Application for NB.1.8.1 filed with PMDA Jun 2026. U.S. BLA submission delayed at FDA request Sep 2025; FDA Oct 2025 required additional clinical endpoint efficacy study data.
ARCT-032
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: mRNA therapeutic
Aliases LUNAR-CF
Target CFTR
Partnerships Cystic Fibrosis Foundation: development program letter agreement (amended Sep 2023)
Indications
Cystic fibrosis(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 (NCT06747858): open-label, multiple ascending dose in CF adults not benefiting from current CFTR modulators, including Class I null mutations; dosing initiated.
Status note Completed enrollment and all study drug dosing in open-label multiple-ascending-dose Phase 2 (adult/adolescent); positive multiple-dosing data from two Phase 2 studies announced Jun 30, 2025; evaluating supplementary data to inform regulatory discussions and End-of-Phase preparation.
sa-mRNA pandemic influenza vaccine
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: sa-mRNA vaccine
Partnerships BARDA: cost-reimbursement contract
Indications
Pandemic influenza (avian/bird flu)(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 dosing initiated Dec 2024, funded by BARDA; study results received H2 2025.
LUNAR-FLU
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: sa-mRNA vaccine
Aliases LUNAR-FLU
Partnerships Formerly partnered with CSL Seqirus under the CSL Collaboration Agreement (terminated Aug 3, 2026); company regained control
Indications
Seasonal influenza(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 clinical stage program (formerly CSL-partnered).
Therapeutic HPV vaccine candidate
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: vaccine
Partnerships Gates Foundation grant funding (therapeutic HPV vaccine development)
Indications
HPV(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Early program supported by Gates Foundation grant; no clinical stage stated in filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.