Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Mederis Diabetes, LLC: exclusive licensee of EuPort-domain incretin peptide IP (covers pemvidutide); economics not disclosed
Indications
MASH (moderate to advanced fibrosis)(Phase 3)
Alcohol use disorder (AUD)(Phase 2)
Alcohol-associated liver disease (ALD)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— 2029
Status note Lead product candidate per this filing. PERFORMA registrational Phase 3 in MASH began enrolling Aug 3, 2026. IMPACT Phase 2b MASH 48-week topline reported Dec 2025; RECLAIM Phase 2 AUD topline reported Jul 28, 2026 (End-of-Phase 2 meeting planned); RESTORE Phase 2 ALD enrollment completed Jul 2026. Breakthrough Therapy Designation for MASH (Jan 2026); Fast Track for AUD (Aug 2025).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.