Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
advanced/metastatic renal cell carcinoma(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 1b research plan completed.
cema-cel
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: AlloCAR T cell therapy
Aliases cemacabtagene ansegedleucel, ALLO-501A
Target CD19
Indications
large B-cell lymphoma (ALPHA3)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Filing does not state current phase in 10-Q excerpt.
ALLO-501/UCART19V1
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: AlloCAR T cell therapy
Target CD19
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Explicitly abandoned in favor of cema-cel; license terminated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.