Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (CXCR4 antagonist)
Aliases XOLREMDI, X4P-001
Target CXCR4
Partnerships Genzyme (Sanofi) license: regulatory/sales milestones (a $5M regulatory milestone paid in H1 2026 upon EMA MAA validation). Norgine Pharma UK license and supply agreement (Q1 2025): €28.5M upfront plus regulatory milestones (€5.5M received to date); R&D services for WHIM studies and the global Phase 3 CN trial.
Status note Lead and sole commercial asset, on which the company depends almost entirely for revenue. FDA accelerated approval for oral once-daily use in WHIM syndrome patients ≥12 years to increase circulating mature neutrophils and lymphocytes; EU marketing authorization also granted. Global pivotal 52-week Phase 3 4WARD trial in chronic neutropenia ongoing (mavorixafor ± G-CSF); FDA Fast Track designation for CN.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.