Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading UNCY daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Oxylanthanum carbonate
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases OLC
Target phosphate
Partnerships Lee's Pharmaceutical (China/HK/Asian markets, $1M upfront); Lotus International (South Korea, $0.7M upfront)
Indications
Hyperphosphatemia in CKD patients on dialysis(Phase 3)
Status note Next-generation phosphate binder. NDA received CRL Jun 2025 and Jun 2026, both citing third-party manufacturing vendor deficiency only (no clinical efficacy/safety concerns).
Status note Pro-drug of nicorandil for acute kidney injury; no trial stage disclosed in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Logos Global Management
473,563
no change
0.10%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.