Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading SDGR daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
SGR-1505
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (MALT1 inhibitor)
Target MALT1
Partnerships Company exploring strategic partnerships to advance development beyond the ongoing Phase 1 trials. FDA orphan drug designations for mantle cell lymphoma (Aug 2023) and Waldenström macroglobulinemia (Oct 2025); fast track designation for WM patients who failed ≥2 lines including a BTK inhibitor (Jun 2025).
Status note Novel oral MALT1 inhibitor. Phase 1 dose-escalation trial in patients with relapsed or refractory B-cell malignancies (up to 98 patients, U.S./Europe) ongoing; a Phase 1 healthy-volunteer trial (73 subjects) completed.
SGR-3515
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (Wee1/Myt1 inhibitor)
Target Wee1/Myt1
Partnerships Company exploring strategic partnerships to advance development beyond the ongoing Phase 1 trial.
Indications
Advanced solid tumors(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— Q2 2026
Status note Novel Wee1/Myt1 inhibitor for solid tumors, selected via the company's computational platform. Phase 1 dose-escalation trial in patients with advanced solid tumors ongoing.
BMS collaboration programs
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule (discovery collaboration)
Partnerships Exclusive worldwide collaboration and license with Bristol-Myers Squibb (Nov 2020, amended Dec 2022); BMS eligible programs reduced to one remaining neurology target; up to $482M total milestones ($257M research/development/regulatory + $225M commercial), mid-single to low-double digit royalties.
Indications
Neurology (one target remaining)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Drug discovery collaboration for small molecule compounds in oncology, neurology and immunology; as of Jun 30, 2026 only one neurology target remains active. Phase not disclosed in the excerpts.
Novartis collaboration programs
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule (discovery collaboration)
Partnerships Research collaboration and license with Novartis Pharma AG (Nov 2024) plus expanded three-year software agreement; $150M upfront; up to $2.272B total milestones ($892M discovery/development + $1.38B commercial), mid-single to low-double digit royalties; Novartis solely responsible for development/manufacturing/commercialization of identified candidates.
Indications
Multiple therapeutic areas(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Discovery, research and preclinical development collaboration for small molecule compounds across specified therapeutic areas. Phase not disclosed in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
ADAR1 Capital Management
0
-101,500
0.00%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.