Cash figures as of 2026-07-27. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading SCTX daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
STX-1150
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: in vivo CRISPR genetic medicine
Target PCSK9
Indications
Atherosclerotic cardiovascular disease (ASCVD)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Lead product candidate for ASCVD. Filing excerpts do not state its phase or target gene; company describes itself as clinical-stage. Platform agreements (not asset-specific in excerpts): UC Regents exclusive license (CRISPR IP); Acuitas LNP development/option + non-exclusive license.
STX-1200
Preclinical · ActiveModality: in vivo CRISPR genetic medicine
Target LPA
Partnerships CIRM: ~$12.7M preclinical development award (Apr 2026-Mar 2029 project period).
Indications
ASCVD(Preclinical)
Status note Developmental program; preclinical per CIRM funding for preclinical development.
STX-1400
Preclinical · ActiveModality: in vivo CRISPR genetic medicine
Target APOC3
Partnerships CIRM: ~$13.0M preclinical development award (Apr 2026-Sep 2029 project period).
Indications
ASCVD(Preclinical)
Status note Developmental program; preclinical per CIRM funding for preclinical development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-09-02. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.