Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Granulomatosis with polyangiitis / microscopic polyangiitis(Approved)
Status note Approved in Canada (Feb 2026), EU (Sep 2024), UK (2024), Switzerland (Jan 2026). U.S. BLA under active FDA review (CRL Nov 2024; responses Apr 2025/Feb 2026).
Biosimilar abatacept (IV)
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: biosimilar antibody
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note BLA pending approval with U.S. FDA (as of Mar 31, 2026).
Biosimilar denosumab
Approved · ActiveModality: biosimilar antibody
Target RANK ligand
Indications
Osteoporosis(Approved)
Prevention of skeletal-related events in multiple myeloma / bone metastases(Approved)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note EMA approved (Nov 2025), UK approved (Dec 2025). FDA issued CRL Dec 2025; resubmission targeted 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-05-29. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.