Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading PTHS daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
ZELSUVMI
Approved · ActiveModality: topical gel (nitric oxide-based, NITRICIL platform)
Aliases berdazimer
Partnerships Ligand: owns legacy Novan IP portfolio (assigned March 2025); Company retains ZELSUVMI. Reedy Creek: royalty/milestone purchase agreement — Company obligated to pay Reedy Creek on ZELSUVMI net sales in the U.S., Mexico and Canada
Indications
Molluscum contagiosum(Approved)
Status note ZELSUVMI (berdazimer topical gel, 10.3%) developed using the proprietary NITRICIL nitric oxide-based technology platform; FDA approved. Final Phase 3 enrolled 891 patients.
Partnerships Ferrer Internacional S.A.: exclusive license to manufacture/commercialize Xepi in the U.S., Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands (Nov 2025)
Indications
Impetigo(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Two Phase 3 pivotal studies completed in adult and pediatric populations (2 months and older). Acquired from Biofrontera (Nov 2025 asset purchase); exclusive U.S./Puerto Rico/U.S. Virgin Islands commercial license from Ferrer (Nov 2025); preparing for commercial launch.
SB207
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: topical (NITRICIL platform)
Partnerships Ligand: owns related portfolio rights; Company retains existing rights to SB207
Indications
External genital warts(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Prior clinical work performed; any further development would require the Company to manufacture API.
CC8464
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule (peripherally restricted)
Target NaV1.7
Indications
Neuropathic pain (erythromelalgia, idiopathic small fiber neuropathy)(Phase 1)
Status note Designed to not penetrate the CNS, targeting peripheral NaV1.7 channels. Phase 1 studies completed; no immediate plans for toxicology, CMC work or a human proof-of-concept trial.
Partnerships Acquired from Hatchtech Pty Ltd. (Dec 2025)
Indications
Head lice infestation (patients 6 months of age and older)(Approved)
Status note FDA approved July 2020; acquired December 2025 as a complementary commercial product.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Ikarian Capital
256,598
no change
1.19%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.