Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading OVID daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
OV329
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Target GABA-aminotransferase (GABA-AT)
Partnerships Northwestern University: exclusive worldwide license; milestones up to $5.3M + low-to-mid single-digit royalties.
Indications
Epilepsy/seizures(Phase 1)
Tuberous sclerosis complex (TSC)(Stage not disclosed)
Infantile spasms (IS)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Next-generation GABA-AT inhibitor (10-K fallback for target/modality). Phase 1 in healthy subjects completed; regulatory discussions underway for planned Phase 2 patient studies. Additive studies launching to expand into TSC and IS.
OV4071
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target KCC2
Status note KCC2 direct activator program (target/modality per 10-K fallback). First IND/CTA (or foreign equivalent) cleared (announced prior to Apr 2026 warrant expiry). No indication stated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
ADAR1 Capital Management
7,417,479
+2,873,366
0.94%
2026-08-14
Braidwell LP
5,919,464
+5,919,464
0.59%
2026-08-14
Ikarian Capital
2,269,704
-625,000
1.00%
2026-08-14
Sphera Biotech
1,353,000
-269,828
0.52%
2026-08-14
OrbiMed Advisors
747,000
+747,000
0.04%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.