Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships CanSinoBIO (co-development/commercialization, 2019; amended for OCU410/OCU410ST); Kwangdong Pharmaceutical (exclusive development/commercialization in South Korea, Sept 2025); Roots Pharmaceutical (binding term sheet July 2026 for MENA rights in RP)
Indications
retinitis pigmentosa (RP)(Phase 3)
Leber congenital amaurosis (LCA)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— not dated
Status note Delivers functional NR2E3 gene to retina. Phase 3 liMeliGhT trial in RP completed enrollment (N=140). Holds FDA RMAT and Orphan Drug designations for RP, plus EMA orphan medicinal product designation.
Status note Delivers human RORA gene to retinal tissue. Completed dosing in Phase 2 of Phase 1/2 ArMaDa trial for GA secondary to dAMD. One-time therapy vs multi-injection competitors.
Status note Phase 2/3 pivotal confirmatory trial in Stargardt disease; company's second late-stage program. Delivers human RORA gene to retinal tissue.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Center Involved Diabetic Macular Edema; Diabetic Macular Edema
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.