Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships n/a (company holds global commercialization rights except most of Asia)
Indications
Negative symptoms of schizophrenia(Phase 3)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
— second half of 2028
Status note NDA submitted Aug 2022; FDA issued CRL Feb 2024. Confirmatory Phase 3 (C19) protocol submitted Dec 2025; first patient screened Mar 2026 (380 pts, 64 mg daily vs placebo). Seltorexant co-developed with Janssen was previously opted out; royalty interest sold to Royalty Pharma.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.