Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships PATHOMIQ Inc. (exclusive U.S. licensing rights to PATHOMIQ_PRAD AI-enabled diagnostic platform)
Indications
Prostate cancer(Approved)
Status note Launched May 2026. First prostate cancer test combining genomics and digital pathology AI.
FirstGene
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: diagnostic
Indications
Cancer(Stage not disclosed)
Status note New test candidate in development; stage not disclosed.
Precise MRD
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: diagnostic
Indications
Cancer (molecular residual disease)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note New test candidate in development; stage not disclosed.
Liquid biopsy companion diagnostic
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: diagnostic (companion diagnostic)
Partnerships SOPHiA GENETICS S.A. (strategic collaboration, September 2025, to co-develop global liquid biopsy companion diagnostic solution for biopharmaceutical clinical programs and precision oncology)
Indications
Cancer (liquid biopsy)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note In co-development with SOPHiA GENETICS; stage not disclosed.
EndoPredict
Approved · ActiveModality: diagnostic
Indications
Breast cancer(Approved)
Status note Company expects to discontinue sales of EndoPredict in the United States during the first half of 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 5 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.