Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate per the primary 10-Q; described as a parathyroid hormone peptide prodrug. Stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
MBX 4291
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: peptide
Target GLP-1/GIP
Indications
Obesity(Phase 1)
Status note Named product candidate in the primary 10-Q. Target/modality per 10-K fallback; stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
Imapextide
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: peptide
Aliases MBX 1416
Target GLP-1 receptor
Status note Named product candidate in the primary 10-Q. Target/modality per 10-K fallback; stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
Status note Named product candidate in the primary 10-Q. Stage, modality, target, and indications not stated in the excerpts.
MBX 6180
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target GLP-1 / GIP / GCG receptors
Status note Named product candidate in the primary 10-Q. Stage, modality, target, and indications not stated in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.