Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Topically administered allogeneic fibroblast cell-based therapy for wound healing. 12-week Phase 1/2 trial in Australia (sponsored by FibroBiologics Australia Pty Ltd) began screening/enrolling/dosing in Q2 2026; enrollment slower than anticipated.
Status note Intravenously administered allogeneic fibroblast spheroid therapy for psoriasis. IND-enabling preclinical studies complete; Phase 1/2 IND application filed with FDA Dec 30, 2025.
CYMS101
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: fibroblast cell therapy
Indications
Multiple sclerosis(Phase 1)
Status note Intravenously administered allogeneic fibroblast single-cell/spheroid therapy for MS. Completed Phase 1 study in Mexico.
Status note Intradiscal allogeneic fibroblast cell-based therapy for intervertebral disc/articular cartilage repair. FDA IND clearance received in 2018, conditional on master cell bank approval.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.