CRDL — Cardiol Therapeutics Inc. Class A Common Shares
CRDL (Cardiol Therapeutics Inc. Class A Common Shares) stock: $1.87, $225.6M market cap, $15.6M cash, $210.0M EV, $222.8M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Sep-26. Lead program: CardiolRx (Recurrent Pericarditis), Phase 3. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Share price
$1.87
Market cap
$225.6M
Cash
$15.6M
Enterprise value
$210.0M
Balance sheet
Cash
$15.6M
Debt
$0.0M
Net cash
$15.6M
Enterprise value
$210.0M
Basic shares
100.3M shares
Fully diluted shares
119.2M shares
Fully diluted market cap
$222.8M
Cash per share
$0.16
Cash figures as of 2025-12-31. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate; pharmaceutical cannabidiol formulation per filing. ARCHER is the Phase II multi-national, double-blind, placebo-controlled study in acute myocarditis; MAvERIC-Pilot is the Phase II open-label pilot study in recurrent pericarditis. Filing is a 20-F from April 2024 (period 2023-12-31); stages may have advanced since.
Subcutaneous product candidate (unnamed)
Preclinical · Active
Status note Filing states the company's prospects depend on the success of its subcutaneous product candidate, which is in early stages of development; no name, indication, or stage beyond that is stated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2024-04-01. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.