Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading COLL daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Jornay PM
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Ironshore acquisition (September 2024); Knight Therapeutics: contract rights to sell Jornay PM in Canada and Latin America (May 2024)
Indications
ADHD(Approved)
Status note Approved in the US; commercial presence in ADHD. Contract liability with Knight: shipments commenced Q3 2025.
Azstarys
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Acquired via Commave acquisition (May 2026); ArkBio: exclusive out-license for China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan (up to $98.5M sales milestones plus 7-14% tiered royalties; regulatory approval already obtained in China)
Indications
ADHD (6 years and older)(Approved)
Status note Central nervous system stimulant for ADHD acquired May 2026, expanding ADHD commercial presence.
Belbuca
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (buccal film)
Partnerships Owned by Company; generic challengers filed Paragraph IV certifications; litigation in progress
Indications
Chronic pain(Approved)
Status note Buprenorphine buccal film for chronic pain; subject to ANDA-related patent litigation.
Xtampza ER
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Owned by Company
Indications
Pain(Approved)
Status note Abuse-deterrent oxycodone extended-release. FDA July 2025 class-wide opioid safety labeling changes implemented.
Nucynta Products
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Grünenthal license: US rights, royalties up to 14% of net sales
Indications
Pain(Approved)
Status note Tapentadol products commercialized under Grünenthal license in the US and territories.
Symproic
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Shionogi license: US (incl. Puerto Rico) commercialization rights, tiered royalties 8.5-17.5%
Indications
Opioid-induced constipation in adult patients with chronic non-cancer pain(Approved)
Status note Naldemedine tosylate for opioid-induced constipation; commercialized under Shionogi license.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.