Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Novo Nordisk: license to TLT-1/FVII bispecific antibody IP; Genmab: DuoBody platform license
Indications
Glanzmann thrombasthenia (prophylaxis)(Phase 1)
Factor VII deficiency (prophylaxis)(Phase 2)
Status note Lead asset. Phase 1/2 in Glanzmann thrombasthenia; Phase 2 in Factor VII deficiency. July 2026: sustained prophylactic effect in long-term extension of Phase 2 GT trial; identified 0.2 mg/kg once-weekly dose for planned Phase 3, endorsed by FDA.
HMB-002
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: monovalent antibody
Indications
Von Willebrand Disease (subcutaneous prophylaxis)(Phase 1)
Status note Second clinical-stage asset; Phase 1/2 in subcutaneous prophylactic treatment of Von Willebrand Disease.
HMB-003
Preclinical · Active
Target plasmin
Indications
coagulation disorders(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical program in coagulation disorders; no further detail in filing excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.