PTSD - Post Traumatic Stress Disorder; PTSD; PTSD Symptoms
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Single asset company (non-COMP360 preclinical/discovery work stopped Q4 2024). TRD: two pivotal trials (COMP005 single 25mg; COMP006 repeat-dose); Part B COMP006 results announced July 2026; rolling NDA submission in preparation (no submission date stated). PTSD: open-label Phase 2 completed; Phase 2b/3 trial planned. FDA Breakthrough Therapy designation (2018) for TRD.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.