Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate; CD19-targeted CARTA cell therapy for autoimmune diseases. Registrational DM/ASyS cohort initiated Dec 2025; BLA submission in myositis anticipated 2027. Registrational cohort designs announced Jan 2026 for SLE/LN. Designations: Fast Track DM (Jan 2024), Orphan myositis (Feb 2024), Rare Pediatric Disease juvenile DM (Mar 2024), Fast Track SLE/LN (May 2023), RMAT SLE/LN (Nov 2025), Fast Track + Orphan SSc (Jan/Mar 2024), RMAT SSc (Jan 2026).
MuSK-CAART
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: CAAR T cell therapy
Target MuSK
Indications
not disclosed(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 MusCAARTes trial per manufacturing agreement note; limited additional disclosure in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Pipeline
Lead drug
CABA-201 following preconditioning with fludarabine and cyclophosphamide
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.