Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead preclinical candidate after comparative evaluation vs AL037 (AL037 retained as backup; subcutaneous route selected). IND-enabling studies completed or completing.
AL064/AL164
Preclinical · ActiveModality: siRNA
Aliases AL164
Target tau
Indications
Alzheimer's disease(Preclinical)
other tauopathies(Preclinical)
Status note Lead siRNA program; AL164 is the chemically modified form of AL064 advancing into IND-enabling studies. Earlier-stage siRNA programs (ADP062-ABC alpha-synuclein for PD; ADP065-ABC NLRP3) advancing toward lead selection.
Lewy body dementia (GBA1 mutation patients)(Preclinical)
Status note Lysosomal glucocerebrosidase enzyme replacement therapy for GBA1-mutation patients.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.